Latest News

Stay up to date with the Nedbank Golf Challenge.

Articles by year
2020 2019 2018 2017
The Archives
2000's 1990's 1980's

New Date for 2020 Tournament

28 May 2020

The European Tour announces new date for the 2020 Nedbank Golf Challenge hosted by Gary Player.

Read More

Sol Kerzner: 1935-2020

02 Apr 2020

"Sol was a visionary, a man of action, a great friend and a mensch until the very end. Rest In Peace. We will never forget you.”

Read More

Nedbank Golf Challenge

It's been seven years since Lee Westwood won the Nedbank Golf Challenge. After a nail-biting final round, the Englishman reclaimed the crystal trophy to join Ernie Els, David Frost and Nick Price as the only golfers to have won the competition three times in its history. This short video looks back at the best moments from this year's tournament.